This website is maintained by the HRSA Grant Integration Specialist and acts as a resource for the general public; St. John Fisher College students and faculty in nursing and mental health counseling; as well as clinical supervisors and preceptors in those disciplines.

Funding provided by the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA).


Grant Team

Kathleen Plum


Grant Director

Gail Begley

MA, CPRP, CASAC 2, LMHC     Grant Coordinator    

Anthony Corigliano


SBIRT Task Force

Caroline Critchlow


Project Evaluator

SBIRT Council of Directors


Rachel Jordan


SBIRT Task Force

Kate Juba

PharmD, BCPS

SBIRT Task Force

Cheryl Martin

MA, RN, CASAC      SBIRT Task Force   

Natalie Masco


SBIRT Task Force

Chuck Montante, MS, Westfall Associates, Chair

Christopher Bell, MBA, Monroe County Medical Society

Todd Butler, Causewave Community Partners

Alexandra Danforth, PharmD, Trillium Health

Jennifer Faringer, MS, NCADD-RA

Nathan Franus, Finger Lakes Performing Providers System

Ann Griepp, MD, Excellus

Charles Morgan, MD, NYS OASAS

David Putney, MS, Monroe County

Kelly Reed, Huther Doyle

Kristin Reindel, Pharmacy student, St. John Fisher College

George Roets, MS, RN, Yates County

Jason Smith, PharmD, University of Rochester Medical Center

Laura Stradley, Monroe County Veteran Affairs Agency

Marty Teller, FLACRA

Melissa Wendland, Common Ground Health

Mary Zelazny, Finger Lakes Community Health

Integrated Health 
Wegmans School of Nursing
Mental Health Counseling
SBIRT Program
Wegmans School of Nursing
Wegmans School of Pharmacy
Mental Health Counseling

3690 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618​